The first day of the rest of my life

The first day of the rest of my life

Today is the first day that I am free. Free to fully pursue my dream and my passion and live the life that I really want. It has been months, even years in planning. Many things stopped me in my tracks every time I was ready to make this leap of faith but finally…finally I have done it.

Why? Because I got really sick. Like physically and emotionally sick and after spending thousands of dollars by the doctor and surgery I realized that I could never be fully healthy if I was not living my best life possible. I studied and then I hired 2 coaches. I got better at my craft and I asked for feedback. I worked on manifesting exactly what I wanted and I reaffirmed my spiritual connections.

I work with entrepreneurs everyday who have made this jump before me and I hear the fear in our conversations, so I totally get it. As a biz coach I was also wracked with fear and like I tell my clients, it’s about taking massive action and believing in yourself. And I believed in them so much that I had to step back and realize that I had to believe in myself as much as I believed in them.

Over the last year I have worked on myself inside and outside. I have prayed, I have cried and I have pushed myself out of my comfort zone till I got anxiety and panic attacks. I have been ready for months and now I am free. I hope you join me on this journey. I hope you can learn from me and I hope that I can help as many of you as possible. Let’s do this!

If you are ready like me to gain your freedom, then now is the time to book your free discovery call 

Leave a comment